Search

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

Contrina Hall
President


Email: CHall@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2016
Contrina Hall
Contrina Hall
Lorraine Wood
Vice President


Email: LWood@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2018

E-mail your Board of Education
Lorraine Wood
Lorraine Wood
Randy Hoyt
Board Member


Email: RHoyt@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Randy Hoyt
Randy Hoyt
Scott Duggleby
Board Member


Email: SDuggleby@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Scott Duggleby
Scott Duggleby
Richard Cripps
Board Member


Email: RCripps@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2016
Richard Cripps
Richard Cripps
Timothy McCarthy
Board Member


Email: TMcCarthy@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2016
Timothy McCarthy
Timothy McCarthy
Sarah Taylor
Board Member


Email: STaylor@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
Andrew Martin
Board Member


Email: AMartin@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2018
Andrew Martin
Andrew Martin
Chance Nickerson
Board Member


Email: CNickerson@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2018
Chance Nickerson
Chance Nickerson