Search

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

Lori Wood
President


Email: LWood@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2015

E-mail your Board of Education
Lori Wood
Lori Wood
Richard Cripps
Vice President


Email: RCripps@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2016
Richard Cripps
Richard Cripps
Randy Hoyt
Board Member


Email: RHoyt@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2014
Randy Hoyt
Randy Hoyt
Mary Ellen Shelton
Board Member


Email: MShelton@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2014
Mary Ellen Shelton
Mary Ellen Shelton
Stewart Brown
Board Member


Email: SBrown@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2015
Stewart Brown
Stewart Brown
Andrew Weatherup
Board Member


Email: aweatherup@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2015
Andrew Weatherup
Andrew Weatherup
Timothy McCarthy
Board Member


Email: TMcCarthy@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2016
Timothy McCarthy
Timothy McCarthy
Contrina Hall
Board Member


Email: CHall@cssd.org
Term Ends: July 2016
Contrina Hall
Contrina Hall