Search

Board of Ed.

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

Richard Cripps
President


Email: RCripps@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2016
Richard Cripps
Richard Cripps
Contrina Hall
Vice President


Email: CHall@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2016
Contrina Hall
Contrina Hall
Randy Hoyt
Board Member


Email: RHoyt@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Randy Hoyt
Randy Hoyt
Lorraine Wood
Board Member


Email: LWood@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2015

E-mail your Board of Education
Lorraine Wood
Lorraine Wood
Scott Duggleby
Board Member


Email: SDuggleby@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Scott Duggleby
Scott Duggleby
Stewart Brown
Board Member


Email: SBrown@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2015
Stewart Brown
Stewart Brown
Andrew Weatherup
Board Member


Email: aweatherup@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2015
Andrew Weatherup
Andrew Weatherup
Timothy McCarthy
Board Member


Email: TMcCarthy@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2016
Timothy McCarthy
Timothy McCarthy
Sarah Taylor
Board Member


Email: STaylor@cssd.org
Term Ends: June 2017
Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor